Man of the Match

Many thanks to all our Man of the Match sponsors for the 2018-19 season - your support is much appreciated!

Three games are still available - so if you're interested, get in touch via our Facebook page or Twitter feed or speak to any club official on a match day.

Sat 1 Dec v Harborough
Man of the Match: Travis Portas
Sponsor: RC Financial - Richard Crow Mortgages & Insurance

Sat 26 Dec v Sleaford Town
Man of the Match: Jordan Tate
Sponsor: Once Upon A Tail

Sat 19 Jan v Leicester Nirvana
Man of the Match: Corey Cunliffe
Sponsor: Ollie Pinner Electrical

Sat 16 Feb v Wellingborough Town 
Man of the Match: Tiago Nassunculo
Sponsor: First Rate Flat Roofing

Sat 23 Feb v Desborough Town
Sponsor: Newton Fallowell Lettings

Sat 9 Mar v Kirby Muxloe
Sponsor: Skegness Tile Factory

Sat 30 Mar v Rugby Town
Sponsor: Still available

Sat 6 Apr v Rothwell Corinthians
Sponsor: Still available

Sat 20 Apr v Newport Pagnell
Sponsor: Still available

Sat 27 Apr v ON Chenecks
Sponsor: Boston First Aid Team