News

Easter fixture update

Poachers schedule for March is published

An Easter Monday derby at home to Sleaford is among the highlights of the latest batch of Boston Town fixtures released by the United Counties League.

The Poachers also have short trips to Wisbech and Deeping to look forward to - and on 12 March they will host AFC Kempston Rovers, who are remarkably still unbeaten in the league this season.

There could be amendments to these fixtures as Boston have their postponed league cup tie at Northampton Siledby Rangers to rearrange.

Here is the February and March schedule in full - kick-off 3pm unless stated:

Sat 6 Feb Rothwell Corinthians  H  
Sat 13 Feb Desborough Town  H  
Sat 20 Feb Deeping Rangers  A  
Tue 23 Feb Wisbech Town  A (7.45pm)
Sat 27 Feb Yaxley  H  
Sat 5 Mar Newport Pagnell Town  H  
Sat 12 Mar AFC Kempston Rovers  H  
Sat 19 Mar Oadby Town  A  
Sat 26 Mar Leicester Nirvana  A  
Mon 28 Mar Sleaford Town  H  

 

Photo: Jordan Nuttell (c) Boston Standard

Comments

Our Sponsors
DWB Timber Engineering Boston
Newton Fallowell Lettings
Join Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter