News

League cup tie is rearranged

Poachers' fixtures confirmed until the end of the season

A new date has been set for Boston Town's postponed league cup tie.

The Poachers will now travel to Northampton Sileby Rangers on Saturday 20 February.

It means their scheduled trip to Deeping that day has been put back to the end of the season.

There have been other futher changes to Boston's March fixtures - and the United Counties League has also confirmed the club's fixtures through to the end of the campaign.

Here are the games as they stand:

Sat 13-Feb Desborough Town  H 3pm  
Sat 20-Feb Northampton Sileby Rangers  A 3pm (League Cup)
Tues 23-Feb Wisbech Town  A 7.45pm  
Sat 27-Feb Northampton Sileby Rangers  H 3pm  
Tues 1-Mar Yaxley  A 7.45pm  
Sat 5-Mar Newport Pagnell Town  H 3pm  
Sat 12-Mar Eynesbury Rovers  H 3pm  
Tues 15-Mar Eynesbury Rovers  A 7.45pm  
Sat 19-Mar Oadby Town  A 3pm  
Tues 22-Mar Yaxley  H 7.45pm  
Sat 26-Mar Leicester Nirvana  A 3pm  
Mon 28-Mar Sleaford Town  H 3pm  
Sat 2-Apr AFC Kempston Rovers  H 3pm  
Sat 9-Apr Northampton Spencer  A 3pm  
Tues 12-Apr Wellingborough Town  A 7.45pm  
Sat 16-Apr Kirby Muxloe  H 3pm  
Sat 23-Apr Deeping Rangers  A 3pm  
Sat 30-Apr AFC Kempston Rovers  A 3pm  

 

Comments

Our Sponsors
DWB Timber Engineering Boston
Newton Fallowell Lettings
Join Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter